"Five More Minutes" re-airs

In case you missed the “Five More Minutes” movie, inspired by Scotty McCreery’s song (or want to watch it again!), here are the re-airs - all on the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Channel

  • Wednesday, Nov. 24 - 8 PM ET (7 PM CT)
  • Sunday, Nov. 28 - 12:00 AM ET (Sat, Nov. 27 - 11:00 PM. CT)
  • Friday, Dec. 3 - 2:00 AM ET (1:00 AM CT)
  • Thursday, Dec. 9 - 12:00 AM ET (Wed., Nov. 8 - 11:00 PM CT)
  • Sunday, Dec. 12 - 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT)
  • Saturday, Dec. 18 - 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT)
  • Friday, Dec. 24 - 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT)
Cron Job Starts