Scotty McCreery and actress Nikki DeLoach on Instagram Live Tomorrow (Thursday, 12/16) Talking About "Five More Minutes" Movie on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

SM ND IGL FB

Triple Tigers recording artist Scotty McCreery will be doing Instagram Live with actress Nikki DeLoach tomorrow (Thursday, Dec. 16) at 1 PM ET (12 PM CT) to discuss the “Five More Minutes” movie currently airing on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries Network.  Nikki is the lead actress in the movie, which was inspired by Scotty’s No.1 hit song.  Scotty and Nikki will discuss the movie, the song, the holidays and more. They’ll answer a few fan questions. Scotty might even perform the song.  Nikki’s Instagram handle is @NikDeLoach and Scotty’s Instagram handle is @ScottyMcCreery.

"Five More Minutes" will re-air two more times this month: this Saturday, Dec. 18 at 8:00 PM ET (7:00 PM CT) and next week on Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec. 24, at 10:00 PM ET (9:00 PM CT) on the Hallmark Movies and Mysteries network