Please login to request a meet and greet
Sun, Jun 23
Webster, MA
Indian Ranch Amphitheatre
Thu, Jun 27
Cadott, WI
Country Fest
Fri, Jun 28
Arnolds Park, IA
Live at the Lake Summer Concert Series
Sat, Jun 29
Walker, MN
Northern Lights Casino & Hotel
Fri, Jul 12
Wendover, NV
Peppermill Concert Hall
Sat, Jul 13
Fort Hall, ID
Shoshone-Bannock Casino Hotel
Fri, Jul 19
Fond du Lac, WI
Fond du Lac County Fairgrounds
Sat, Jul 20
Paris, IL
Edgar County Fair
Thu, Jul 25
Milwaukee, WI
Pabst Theater
Thu, Aug 1
Tulsa, OK
River Spirit Casino Resort – The Cove
Fri, Aug 2
Thackerville, OK
WinStar World Casino and Resort
Sat, Aug 3
Newkirk, OK
7 Clans Casino - First Council
Thu, Aug 8
Kettering, OH
Fraze Pavilion
Fri, Aug 9
Alton, IL
Liberty Bank Alton Amphitheater
Sat, Aug 10
Belvidere, IL
Boone County Fair
Thu, Aug 22
Mitchell, SD
World's Only Corn Palace
Fri, Aug 23
Rapid City, SD
Central States Fair
Thu, Aug 29
Canton, OH
Stark County Fair
Fri, Aug 30
Clarksburg, WV
Clarksburg Amp
Fri, Sep 13
Santa Fe, NM
Buffalo Thunder
Sat, Sep 14
Abilene, TX
Mulligans Outdoor Bash
Sat, Sep 21
Central Point, OR
BI-MART Amphitheater
Sat, Nov 9
Hampton Beach, NH
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
cvr seasons change

Rise & Fall

  1. Little More Gone
  2. Cab In A Solo
  3. Lonely
  4. Can't Pass The Bar
  5. Hey Rose
  6. Fall of Summer
  7. Love Like This
  8. Slow Dance
  9. No Country For Old Men
  10. And Countin'
  11. Stuck Behind a Tractor
  12. Red Letter Blueprint
  13. Porch

Scotty McCreery has been a household name for nearly half his life, ever since making history in 2011 as both the first country artist and the youngest male artist of any genre to debut his first studio album, the Platinum-certified Clear as Day, at No. 1 on the all-genre Billboard Top 200 Albums chart. With his forthcoming album Rise and Fall set for release May 10, featuring his sixth No. 1 single “Cab in a Solo” and 12 additional tracks, McCreery explores classic themes of heartbreak, rowdy nights, nostalgia, faith, newfound joy, fatherhood, and enduring love, and through it all, felt comfortable being himself, resulting in a project full of electrified twang, rich baritone vocals and insightful storytelling. The 30-year-old has sold more than 4 million albums and achieved 5 consecutive No.1 hits: the RIAA Platinum-certified “Damn Strait,” the RIAA Gold certified “You Time,” the RIAA Gold certified “In Between,” the RIAA Platinum certified “This is It,” and the RIAA Triple Platinum certified ‘Five More Minutes.” The North Carolina native has earned one Triple Platinum, five Platinum and four Gold singles; one Platinum and two Gold albums; won the 10th season of “American Idol” in 2011 at age 17; was named the ACM New Artist of the Year in 2011; won the CMT Music Award for Breakthrough Video of the Year (“The Trouble with Girls”) in 2012; and BMI Awards for writing One of the Top 50 Country Songs of the Year five times (in 2015 for “See You Tonight,” in 2018 for “Five More Minutes,” in 2019 for “This is It,” in 2021 for “In Between,” and in 2022 for “You Time”). He was awarded Pandora Billionaire status in 2021 in recognition of his music achieving more than one billion streams on Pandora. His song “Five More Minutes” inspired two popular holiday movies which aired on the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Network: “Five More Minutes” in 2021 and “Five More Minutes: Moments Like These” in 2022. He released his first book Go Big or Go Home: The Journey Toward the Dream in 2016. His most recent album is Same Truck: The Deluxe Album. This fall McCreery was inducted into the North Carolina Music Hall of Fame and last year was invited to become a member of the Grand Ole Opry by Garth Brooks. McCreery was just welcomed into the Opry family on April 20 by his heroes, Josh Turner and Randy Travis. The singer/songwriter married his high school sweetheart Gabi in 2018, and the couple had their first son Avery in October 2022

scotty headshot 2018